Fridays Only!

Hello 🙂

For the thousands I mean four people out there that read my blog- my life is catching up with me and I’ve decided to only post about my week on Fridays from now on. So on Fridays you will see a post about my life, work, internships and my workouts.

Sorry this isn’t because I’m lazy it’s because there honestly isn’t enough time in the day. Why can’t there be more hours!!!

Until Friday…

 

Cheers!

– K

About Katlynmhayes.com

Hi, I'm Katlyn. I'm a huge clutz, a good friend, a helping hand, a public relations major and media studies minor, social media whiz and a professional smiler. Watch and read as I go from easy college living to the real world within the next year. I have to juggle school, work and internships all at once. So many hurdles to get over with new adventures and experiences on the way. Follow me on twitter @katlynmhayes

Leave a comment

Tweet, Facebook or Email Katlyn

Watch and read as I go from easy college living to the real world within the next year! So many hurdles to get over with new adventures and experiences on the way.